• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#393
1
3
0:2
1:1
0:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#393
Sun, 07.11.2021, 06:00
Audience: 371 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Sharagin Ilya, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Rykov Anatoly, Shchelkanov Konstantin
3
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
3
Losses
11 Points 20
3 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
31 Goals 46
46 Goals against 31
156 Penalty in Minutes 219
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
8
Sat, 06.11.21
Almaz
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
4
Fri, 29.01.21
Almaz
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
1
Thu, 28.01.21
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Sun, 06.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 05.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Mon, 17.02.20
Almaz
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
4
Wed, 27.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Almaz
2
1
Mon, 25.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Almaz
6
2
Thu, 04.02.16
Sakhalinskie Akuly