• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#392
1
3
0:2
1:1
0:0
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#392
Sun, 07.11.2021, 06:00
Audience: 152 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Novgorodtsev Ilya
Linesmen: Karyakin Dmitry, Yelenov Timur
2
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
2
Losses
9 Points 42
2 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
36 Goals 87
87 Goals against 36
278 Penalty in Minutes 317
History
Taifun
2
1
Sat, 06.11.21
Loko
Taifun
0
6
Fri, 29.01.21
Loko
Taifun
4
8
Thu, 28.01.21
Loko
Loko
2
0
Sun, 06.09.20
Taifun
Loko
2
0
Sat, 05.09.20
Taifun
Taifun
2
3
Mon, 17.02.20
Loko
Taifun
2
4
Sun, 16.02.20
Loko
Loko
3
2
Tue, 26.11.19
Taifun
Loko
3
OTG
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Taifun
Loko
8
3
Wed, 07.11.18
Taifun