• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Panov Yury
#390
2
6
1:2
0:3
1:1
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#390
Sun, 07.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 149 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Kazimirov Vladislav
Linesmen: Demidov Dmitry, Fevralyov Danila
3
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
3
Losses
8 Points 19
3 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
26 Goals 35
35 Goals against 26
149 Penalty in Minutes 134
History
SKA-Varyagi
3
4
Sat, 06.11.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Tue, 02.02.21
SKA-Varyagi
Russkie Vityazi
0
1
Mon, 01.02.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
OTG
2
Tue, 27.10.20
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-Varyagi
2
3
Mon, 26.10.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Fri, 07.02.20
SKA-Varyagi
Russkie Vityazi
6
2
Thu, 06.02.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
0
4
Sun, 27.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-Varyagi
2
3
Sat, 26.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
5
Tue, 16.10.18
SKA-Varyagi