• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#388
1
3
0:1
0:0
1:2
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#388
Sun, 07.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 87 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Zabbarov Dinar, Yeliseyev Danil
17
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
17
Losses
52 Points 58
17 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
123 Goals 131
131 Goals against 123
669 Penalty in Minutes 669
History
Avto
6
2
Thu, 04.02.21
Reaktor
Avto
5
1
Tue, 02.02.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
5
Sun, 25.10.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
0
Fri, 23.10.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Wed, 05.02.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
2
Tue, 04.02.20
Avto
Avto
1
4
Thu, 24.10.19
Reaktor
Avto
2
1
Wed, 23.10.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Avto
Avto
2
1
Sat, 13.10.18
Reaktor