• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#384
4
2
1:0
1:1
2:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Grishukevich Leonid
#384
Sat, 06.11.2021, 13:00
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Melikhov Roman
Linesmen: Makarenko Ivan, Rodionov Danila
14
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
14
Losses
42 Points 15
14 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
85 Goals 53
53 Goals against 85
313 Penalty in Minutes 322
History
HC Kapitan
4
5
Tue, 02.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
1
3
Mon, 01.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Tue, 27.10.20
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
3
Mon, 26.10.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
8
Fri, 07.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
0
OTG
1
Thu, 06.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Sun, 27.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Sat, 26.10.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
6
Mon, 10.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Mon, 10.09.18
HC Kapitan