• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#382
3
5
1:3
2:2
0:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#382
Sat, 06.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 765 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Litvinov Alexander, Shibenkov Daniil
6
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
6
Losses
25 Points 58
6 Wins 20
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
63 Goals 95
95 Goals against 63
614 Penalty in Minutes 604
History
Krylya Sovetov
6
9
Fri, 05.11.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Sat, 27.02.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Fri, 26.02.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Tue, 17.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
1
0
Mon, 16.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 10.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Sat, 09.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
0
Tue, 10.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov