• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Kvasha Oleg
#381
5
0
0:0
2:0
3:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#381
Sat, 06.11.2021, 13:00
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Kondratyev Denis, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Ognev Nikita
27
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
27
Losses
68 Points 48
27 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
163 Goals 118
118 Goals against 163
560 Penalty in Minutes 672
History
JHC Atlant
1
2
Fri, 05.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Sat, 27.02.21
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
1
7
Fri, 26.02.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
6
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
5
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
4
Sun, 10.11.19
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sat, 09.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
6
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Sat, 02.02.19
Atlanty