• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Kvasha Oleg
#374
1
2
0:2
1:0
0:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#374
Fri, 05.11.2021, 17:00
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Buturlin Vladimir, Ivanov Savely
27
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
27
Losses
68 Points 46
27 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
162 Goals 116
116 Goals against 162
531 Penalty in Minutes 658
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Sat, 27.02.21
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
1
7
Fri, 26.02.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
6
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
5
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
4
Sun, 10.11.19
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sat, 09.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
6
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Sat, 02.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Amurskie Tigry