• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#368
6
3
3:1
2:1
1:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#368
Wed, 03.11.2021, 14:00
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Khazhiyev Ilnur, Buss Uldis
Linesmen: Davidonis Renars, Druseiks Emils
8
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
8
Losses
30 Points 57
8 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
76 Goals 106
106 Goals against 76
502 Penalty in Minutes 462
History
HC Riga
4
SO
3
Tue, 02.11.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
1
Sun, 14.02.21
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
1
Sat, 13.02.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
0
0
Thu, 22.10.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
0
0
Wed, 21.10.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
4
2
Sat, 22.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
3
4
Fri, 21.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
0
Mon, 25.11.19
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
2
Sun, 24.11.19
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Wed, 13.02.19
HK Riga