• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Grishukevich Leonid
#366
1
5
0:0
1:3
0:2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Filippov Alexander
#366
Tue, 02.11.2021, 19:00
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Tarabunov Artur, Leonov Maxim
9
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
9
Losses
26 Points 54
9 Wins 20
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
83 Goals 115
115 Goals against 83
334 Penalty in Minutes 309
History
HC Kapitan
0
2
Mon, 01.11.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
8
4
Sun, 24.01.21
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
4
1
Sat, 23.01.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
9
Wed, 21.10.20
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
4
5
Tue, 20.10.20
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
4
Fri, 31.01.20
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 30.01.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
3
Mon, 21.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
1
Sun, 20.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
1
Fri, 01.03.19
HC Kapitan