• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#361
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#361
Mon, 01.11.2021, 17:00
Audience: 146 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Maitak Alexei
Linesmen: Feoktistov Alexander, Ivanov Savely
31
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
31
Losses
84 Points 53
31 Wins 15
4 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
205 Goals 149
149 Goals against 205
735 Penalty in Minutes 755
History
Krasnaya Armiya
7
4
Sun, 31.10.21
JHC Atlant
Krasnaya Armiya
2
4
Wed, 03.02.21
JHC Atlant
Krasnaya Armiya
1
OTG
2
Tue, 02.02.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
1
Wed, 11.11.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Atlant
1
7
Tue, 10.11.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Atlant
2
OTG
3
Sun, 09.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Atlant
4
3
Sat, 08.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
1
Mon, 28.10.19
JHC Atlant
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Sun, 27.10.19
JHC Atlant
Atlanty
2
OTG
3
Sun, 17.02.19
Krasnaya Armiya