• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#356
2
5
0:0
1:3
1:2
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#356
Sun, 31.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 621 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Larin Vyacheslav, Ognev Nikita
12
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
12
Losses
35 Points 38
12 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
73 Goals 83
83 Goals against 73
477 Penalty in Minutes 513
History
Almaz
4
5
Sun, 24.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
7
2
Sat, 23.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
4
Fri, 23.10.20
Almaz
Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Thu, 22.10.20
Almaz
Almaz
4
3
Fri, 07.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
0
Thu, 06.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Almaz
Krylya Sovetov
4
5
Wed, 30.10.19
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
0
1
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov