• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Kramarenko Dmitry
#349
5
0
0:0
2:0
3:0
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#349
Sat, 30.10.2021, 06:00
Audience: 494 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Shakurov Dmitry, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Gromov Kirill, Rykov Anatoly
3
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
3
Losses
14 Points 27
3 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
29 Goals 54
54 Goals against 29
227 Penalty in Minutes 298
History
JHC Dynamo M
2
SO
3
Wed, 20.01.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Dynamo M
3
2
Tue, 19.01.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
5
Sat, 17.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
6
Fri, 16.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
7
2
Sat, 08.02.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Thu, 06.02.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
1
Sun, 27.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
4
Sat, 26.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
SO
2
Thu, 21.01.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
6
1
Sun, 04.10.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly