• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#341
2
5
1:1
1:3
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Filippov Alexander
#341
Fri, 29.10.2021, 19:00
Vityaz Ice Palace
Podolsk
Referee: Stepanishchev Pavel, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Savinov Kirill
15
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
15
Losses
49 Points 86
15 Wins 29
3 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 4
138 Goals 176
176 Goals against 138
945 Penalty in Minutes 969
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 28.10.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
2
Wed, 20.01.21
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
2
1
Tue, 19.01.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Sat, 17.10.20
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Fri, 16.10.20
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Mon, 27.01.20
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
0
3
Sun, 26.01.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
4
3
Tue, 15.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
3
4
Tue, 05.03.19
Russkie Vityazi