• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#338
5
2
1:1
3:0
1:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#338
Fri, 29.10.2021, 16:00
Audience: 107 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Shevchuk Artyom, Nikonorov Alexei
Linesmen: Miroshnichenko Arseny, Kotlov Anton
32
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
32
Losses
87 Points 49
32 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
197 Goals 143
143 Goals against 197
769 Penalty in Minutes 650
History
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Thu, 28.10.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
SO
3
Mon, 11.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Sun, 10.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
1
Fri, 08.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Thu, 07.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Sat, 04.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Fri, 03.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 24.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Mon, 23.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Mon, 28.01.19
Belye Medvedi