• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#331
4
0
0:0
2:0
2:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#331
Thu, 28.10.2021, 11:00
Audience: 97 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Mochalov Evgeny
Linesmen: Soldatkin Ivan, Lunegov Anton
28
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
28
Losses
92 Points 32
28 Wins 12
3 Overtime Wins 3
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
187 Goals 123
123 Goals against 187
729 Penalty in Minutes 829
History
Stalnye Lisy
4
SO
3
Mon, 08.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
3
OTG
4
Sat, 06.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
3
Fri, 09.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
3
Thu, 08.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Sun, 05.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Sat, 04.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
5
Tue, 24.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Mon, 23.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 21.01.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Fri, 19.10.18
Stalnye Lisy