• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#329
3
10
1:2
1:5
1:3
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#329
Thu, 28.10.2021, 16:00
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Valuisky Yulian, Ismagilov Marat
7
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
7
Losses
27 Points 26
7 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
56 Goals 58
58 Goals against 56
392 Penalty in Minutes 314
History
Ladya
1
SO
2
Wed, 27.10.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
8
2
Mon, 25.01.21
Ladya
Sputnik
1
5
Sun, 24.01.21
Ladya
Ladya
3
5
Sun, 18.10.20
Sputnik
Ladya
3
2
Sat, 17.10.20
Sputnik
Ladya
3
0
Tue, 28.01.20
Sputnik
Ladya
4
SO
3
Sun, 26.01.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
2
Sat, 19.10.19
Ladya
Sputnik
5
2
Fri, 18.10.19
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
SO
3
Thu, 20.12.18
Ladya