• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#327
4
2
1:0
1:0
2:2
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#327
Wed, 27.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 1242 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Feoktistov Alexander
2
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
2
Losses
17 Points 58
2 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
52 Goals 110
110 Goals against 52
363 Penalty in Minutes 387
History
Loko
5
0
Wed, 20.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
Loko
2
OTG
3
Tue, 19.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Mon, 19.10.20
Loko
Krylya Sovetov
4
SO
3
Sun, 18.10.20
Loko
Loko
7
0
Tue, 11.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Loko
6
1
Mon, 10.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Sat, 26.10.19
Loko
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Fri, 25.10.19
Loko
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
4
Mon, 10.12.18
Loko
Loko
5
2
Mon, 10.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov