• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#315
5
2
0:0
2:1
3:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#315
Tue, 26.10.2021, 16:00
Audience: 97 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Zakirov Alik, Donchuk Vsevolod
21
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
21
Losses
41 Points 46
21 Wins 16
2 Overtime Wins 6
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
133 Goals 144
144 Goals against 133
457 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Tolpar
5
1
Mon, 25.10.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
5
OTG
4
Mon, 15.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
2
3
Sun, 14.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
7
Thu, 11.03.21
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Wed, 10.03.21
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Sun, 22.11.20
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
2
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 10.10.20
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Fri, 09.10.20
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
0
3
Sat, 19.10.19
Tolpar