• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#311
8
4
3:1
3:2
2:1
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#311
Mon, 25.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 150 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Baryshev Alexei
Linesmen: Savinov Kirill, Shibenkov Daniil
5
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
5
Losses
12 Points 14
5 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
34 Goals 40
40 Goals against 34
139 Penalty in Minutes 194
History
JHC Atlant
5
3
Thu, 21.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Atlant
7
1
Wed, 20.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
SO
2
Mon, 05.10.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
1
5
Mon, 27.01.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Sun, 26.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Atlant
4
1
Wed, 16.10.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
8
2
Fri, 01.03.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
5
Thu, 10.01.19
SKA-Varyagi