• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#309
5
1
1:0
3:1
1:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#309
Mon, 25.10.2021, 16:00
Audience: 98 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Bityukov Maxim, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Zakirov Alik, Donchuk Vsevolod
20
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
20
Losses
39 Points 46
20 Wins 16
2 Overtime Wins 6
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
128 Goals 143
143 Goals against 128
447 Penalty in Minutes 608
History
Tolpar
5
OTG
4
Mon, 15.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
2
3
Sun, 14.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
7
Thu, 11.03.21
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Wed, 10.03.21
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Sun, 22.11.20
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
2
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 10.10.20
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Fri, 09.10.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
1
Sat, 25.01.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
0
3
Sat, 19.10.19
Tolpar