• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#307
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#307
Mon, 25.10.2021, 14:30
Audience: 90 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Lunegov Anton, Filimoshkin Matvei
35
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
35
Losses
87 Points 35
35 Wins 11
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
214 Goals 128
128 Goals against 214
625 Penalty in Minutes 695
History
Stalnye Lisy
5
1
Sun, 24.10.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
3
0
Thu, 11.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
7
0
Wed, 10.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Mon, 21.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Sun, 20.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Wed, 08.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Tue, 07.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
0
Sat, 28.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
4
0
Fri, 27.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Tue, 23.10.18
Stalnye Lisy