• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#306
4
OT
3
2:1
0:1
1:1
1:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#306
Sun, 24.10.2021, 12:00
Audience: 62 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Soldatkin Ivan
26
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
26
Losses
89 Points 60
26 Wins 16
4 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
186 Goals 125
125 Goals against 186
763 Penalty in Minutes 846
History
Belye Medvedi
0
2
Thu, 04.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Tue, 02.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Mon, 05.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
4
Sun, 04.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
SO
6
Wed, 08.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 07.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Sat, 28.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Fri, 27.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
0
Fri, 01.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sun, 16.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery