• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#305
5
1
2:0
2:0
1:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#305
Sun, 24.10.2021, 11:00
Audience: 100 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Agalakov Ivan, Lunegov Anton
34
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
34
Losses
85 Points 35
34 Wins 11
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
209 Goals 127
127 Goals against 209
621 Penalty in Minutes 693
History
Stalnye Lisy
3
0
Thu, 11.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
7
0
Wed, 10.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Mon, 21.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Sun, 20.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Wed, 08.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Tue, 07.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
0
Sat, 28.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
4
0
Fri, 27.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Thu, 17.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Tue, 23.10.18
Stalnye Lisy