• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#304
2
4
1:2
0:1
1:1
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#304
Sun, 24.10.2021, 15:00
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Mochalov Evgeny
Linesmen: Knaub Alexander, Knaub Sergei
9
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
9
Losses
31 Points 22
9 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
54 Goals 51
51 Goals against 54
428 Penalty in Minutes 511
History
Sarmaty
1
6
Sat, 23.10.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
3
Thu, 21.01.21
Sarmaty
Sputnik
1
0
Wed, 20.01.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
1
Sat, 26.12.20
Sputnik
Sarmaty
3
SO
2
Fri, 25.12.20
Sputnik
Sarmaty
1
OTG
2
Fri, 24.01.20
Sputnik
Sarmaty
2
4
Thu, 23.01.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
3
2
Tue, 15.10.19
Sarmaty
Sputnik
2
OTG
1
Mon, 14.10.19
Sarmaty
Sputnik Al
4
1
Thu, 31.01.19
Sarmaty