• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#301
0:0
0:2
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#301
Sat, 23.10.2021, 13:00
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
25
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
25
Losses
81 Points 44
25 Wins 10
3 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 4
159 Goals 99
99 Goals against 159
610 Penalty in Minutes 678
History
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Fri, 22.10.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Thu, 07.01.21
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
8
Wed, 06.01.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Thu, 08.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
9
2
Wed, 07.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
4
Mon, 27.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Sun, 26.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Mon, 21.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
1
0
Sun, 20.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.11.18
JHC Dynamo M