• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#297
7
4
0:0
4:2
3:2
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#297
Sat, 23.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 112 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: Bystrov Igor, Yudin Mikhail
14
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
14
Losses
52 Points 76
14 Wins 21
0 Overtime Wins 4
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
137 Goals 171
171 Goals against 137
706 Penalty in Minutes 662
History
Reaktor
5
9
Thu, 21.01.21
Ladya
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 20.01.21
Ladya
Ladya
4
OTG
5
Wed, 14.10.20
Reaktor
Ladya
4
3
Tue, 13.10.20
Reaktor
Ladya
5
SO
4
Fri, 24.01.20
Reaktor
Ladya
1
2
Thu, 23.01.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Wed, 16.10.19
Ladya
Reaktor
3
1
Tue, 15.10.19
Ladya
Reaktor
3
2
Sun, 16.12.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Reaktor