• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#294
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#294
Fri, 22.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 84 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Bakin Gennady
Linesmen: Zotov Vladislav, Kolosov Artur
16
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
16
Losses
53 Points 22
16 Wins 4
3 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
93 Goals 59
59 Goals against 93
332 Penalty in Minutes 345
History
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
4
Wed, 13.01.21
Almaz
HC Kapitan
0
2
Tue, 12.01.21
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Thu, 08.10.20
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 07.10.20
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
OTG
2
Fri, 17.01.20
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 15.01.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
1
Mon, 07.10.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
3
6
Sun, 06.10.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
2
SO
3
Wed, 13.02.19
Almaz
Almaz
8
3
Sun, 18.11.18
HC Kapitan