• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#290
2
4
2:2
0:1
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#290
Fri, 22.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 240 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Ibragimov Mikhail
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Romanov Vladislav
7
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
7
Losses
23 Points 54
7 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
54 Goals 89
89 Goals against 54
395 Penalty in Minutes 412
History
JHC Atlant
8
2
Thu, 21.10.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Atlant
4
0
Sun, 24.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Atlant
5
4
Sat, 23.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Fri, 09.10.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
SO
3
Thu, 08.10.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
SO
3
Fri, 31.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Thu, 30.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Atlant
2
5
Sun, 20.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
0
Tue, 16.10.18
Atlanty