• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#287
8
2
3:0
2:2
3:0
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#287
Thu, 21.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 165 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Savinov Kirill, Buturlin Vladimir
6
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 54
6 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
46 Goals 87
87 Goals against 46
383 Penalty in Minutes 373
History
JHC Atlant
4
0
Sun, 24.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Atlant
5
4
Sat, 23.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Fri, 09.10.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
SO
3
Thu, 08.10.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
SO
3
Fri, 31.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Thu, 30.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Atlant
2
5
Sun, 20.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Atlanty
1
3
Sun, 20.01.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
0
Tue, 16.10.18
Atlanty