• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#286
4
0
2:0
1:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#286
Thu, 21.10.2021, 17:00
Audience: 60 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Zalyatov Albert
Linesmen: Galimzyanov Amal, Sheshnyayev Bogdan
21
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
21
Losses
65 Points 29
21 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
112 Goals 57
57 Goals against 112
364 Penalty in Minutes 358
History
Irbis
10
1
Wed, 20.10.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Wed, 02.12.20
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Mon, 30.11.20
Irbis
Irbis
6
2
Fri, 11.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
0
2
Thu, 10.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
2
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
2
1
Sun, 01.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
2
Mon, 18.11.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Sun, 17.11.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Tue, 12.02.19
Irbis