• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#283
6
3
1:0
2:0
3:3
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#283
Tue, 19.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 279 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Makarenko Ivan
22
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
22
Losses
65 Points 29
22 Wins 8
4 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
155 Goals 66
66 Goals against 155
556 Penalty in Minutes 734
History
SKA-1946
7
2
Mon, 18.10.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
8
Mon, 11.01.21
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
0
8
Sun, 10.01.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
10
1
Mon, 12.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
8
2
Sun, 11.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Fri, 31.01.20
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
6
11
Thu, 30.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
5
1
Wed, 16.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Sun, 21.10.18
SKA-1946