• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#281
4
2
0:0
2:0
2:2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#281
Tue, 19.10.2021, 18:00
Audience: 77 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Loktev Alexander, Ryabov Ivan
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Sirotkin Stepan
26
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
26
Losses
65 Points 8
26 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
144 Goals 61
61 Goals against 144
268 Penalty in Minutes 309
History
Loko
6
4
Mon, 18.10.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Sat, 09.01.21
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
3
Fri, 08.01.21
Loko
Loko
7
2
Mon, 12.10.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
7
2
Sun, 11.10.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
4
1
Mon, 20.01.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
4
1
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Fri, 11.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Thu, 10.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
8
Sun, 17.02.19
Loko