• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#279
5
2
1:0
2:1
2:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#279
Tue, 19.10.2021, 14:30
Audience: 229 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: Konyuk Yaroslav, Tsyplakov Ilya
11
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
11
Losses
47 Points 66
11 Wins 20
5 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
97 Goals 134
134 Goals against 97
505 Penalty in Minutes 414
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
6
Mon, 18.10.21
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
2
Mon, 28.12.20
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Sun, 27.12.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
4
Sat, 26.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
6
3
Fri, 25.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Sat, 14.12.19
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
6
Fri, 13.12.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Mon, 30.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
5
2
Sun, 29.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
4
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery