• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#277
2
4
0:0
1:2
1:2
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#277
Mon, 18.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 99 sp
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Arkhipov Alexei, Demidov Dmitry
16
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
16
Losses
47 Points 32
16 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
89 Goals 73
73 Goals against 89
459 Penalty in Minutes 479
History
Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Mon, 11.01.21
JHC Dynamo M
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sun, 10.01.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
5
0
Mon, 12.10.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
5
1
Sun, 11.10.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
1
5
Fri, 31.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Thu, 30.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
2
Thu, 17.10.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
5
1
Wed, 16.10.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
2
Sat, 26.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sun, 21.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov