• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#276
7
2
2:1
4:1
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#276
Mon, 18.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 271 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kolyagin Dmitry, Lill Artyom
21
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
21
Losses
63 Points 29
21 Wins 8
4 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
148 Goals 64
64 Goals against 148
527 Penalty in Minutes 701
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
8
Mon, 11.01.21
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
0
8
Sun, 10.01.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
10
1
Mon, 12.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
8
2
Sun, 11.10.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Fri, 31.01.20
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
6
11
Thu, 30.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
5
1
Wed, 16.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
6
1
Fri, 25.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Sun, 21.10.18
SKA-1946