• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#274
6
4
2:2
3:0
1:2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#274
Mon, 18.10.2021, 18:00
Audience: 85 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Safiullov Artur
Linesmen: Shamin Yegor, Serdyuk Nikita
25
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
25
Losses
63 Points 8
25 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
138 Goals 57
57 Goals against 138
254 Penalty in Minutes 295
History
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Sat, 09.01.21
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
3
Fri, 08.01.21
Loko
Loko
7
2
Mon, 12.10.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
7
2
Sun, 11.10.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
4
1
Mon, 20.01.20
HC Kapitan
Loko
4
1
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Fri, 11.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Thu, 10.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
8
Sun, 17.02.19
Loko
Loko
3
1
Wed, 21.11.18
HC Kapitan