• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#264
2
6
2:1
0:2
0:3
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#264
Sun, 17.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 300 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Nikonorov Alexei
Linesmen: Trubin Evgeny, Shishkin Nikita
21
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
21
Losses
69 Points 19
21 Wins 4
4 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
119 Goals 53
53 Goals against 119
409 Penalty in Minutes 382
History
Chaika
4
1
Fri, 08.01.21
Ladya
Chaika
2
0
Thu, 07.01.21
Ladya
Ladya
2
6
Fri, 09.10.20
Chaika
Ladya
2
5
Thu, 08.10.20
Chaika
Chaika
3
0
Sun, 05.01.20
Ladya
Chaika
4
2
Sat, 04.01.20
Ladya
Ladya
3
2
Wed, 25.12.19
Chaika
Ladya
0
3
Tue, 24.12.19
Chaika
Chaika
4
OTG
3
Tue, 01.12.15
Ladya
Ladya
4
2
Sat, 21.11.15
Chaika