• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#259
5
4
2:1
2:1
1:2
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Kramarenko Dmitry
#259
Sat, 16.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 236 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Demidov Dmitry, Makarenko Ivan
4
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
4
Losses
11 Points 9
4 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
23 Goals 25
25 Goals against 23
192 Penalty in Minutes 139
History
SKA-Varyagi
2
4
Fri, 15.10.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
2
Tue, 12.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
OTG
3
Mon, 11.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Sun, 22.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
SKA-Varyagi
3
0
Sat, 21.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
4
Sun, 10.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
1
Sat, 09.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
1
Tue, 10.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
SKA-Varyagi
3
OTG
4
Mon, 09.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly