• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#258
4
6
2:0
0:2
2:4
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#258
Sat, 16.10.2021, 15:00
Audience: 200 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Frolenkov Alexander, Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Galushko Maxim
15
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
15
Losses
48 Points 63
15 Wins 20
3 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 6
100 Goals 120
120 Goals against 100
548 Penalty in Minutes 506
History
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Sun, 14.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sat, 13.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
3
2
Wed, 04.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Sat, 14.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Fri, 13.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Mon, 09.03.20
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Sun, 24.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Omskie Yastreby