• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#257
0
3
0:2
0:0
0:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#257
Fri, 15.10.2021, 18:30
Audience: 106 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Artamonov Artur
Linesmen: Davidonis Renars, Sikovs Igors
12
Wins
31
Losses
31
Wins
12
Losses
43 Points 79
12 Wins 31
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
93 Goals 152
152 Goals against 93
725 Penalty in Minutes 735
History
HC Riga
3
6
Thu, 14.10.21
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Sun, 07.03.21
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 05.03.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
3
Thu, 25.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
1
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
4
3
Mon, 27.01.20
Almaz
HC Riga
4
1
Sun, 26.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
4
0
Wed, 16.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Tue, 29.01.19
HK Riga