• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#251
0
5
0:0
0:2
0:3
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#251
Fri, 15.10.2021, 10:00
Audience: 83 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Bozhko Denis
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Konyuk Yaroslav
14
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
14
Losses
39 Points 73
14 Wins 25
1 Overtime Wins 2
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
115 Goals 168
168 Goals against 115
579 Penalty in Minutes 595
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
OTG
4
Thu, 14.10.21
Tolpar
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
1
Mon, 14.12.20
Tolpar
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
5
Sun, 13.12.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Mon, 21.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tolpar
10
0
Sun, 20.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Tue, 17.12.19
Tolpar
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Mon, 16.12.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
1
2
Thu, 26.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tolpar
6
3
Wed, 25.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tolpar
5
2
Thu, 27.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi