• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#249
3
6
2:3
0:3
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#249
Thu, 14.10.2021, 18:30
Audience: 105 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Artamonov Artur
Linesmen: Davidonis Renars, Sikovs Igors
12
Wins
30
Losses
30
Wins
12
Losses
43 Points 77
12 Wins 30
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
90 Goals 146
146 Goals against 90
715 Penalty in Minutes 729
History
Almaz
3
1
Sun, 07.03.21
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 05.03.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
3
Thu, 25.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
1
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
4
3
Mon, 27.01.20
Almaz
HC Riga
4
1
Sun, 26.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
4
0
Wed, 16.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Tue, 29.01.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
0
2
Thu, 25.10.18
Almaz