• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#234
3
2
0:0
2:1
1:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#234
Wed, 13.10.2021, 17:00
Audience: 85 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Shumikhin Ivan
Linesmen: Prokhorov Maxim, Ozhegin Alexander
5
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 36
5 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
34 Goals 71
71 Goals against 34
318 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
Belye Medvedi
2
5
Mon, 15.02.21
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
0
5
Wed, 04.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 14.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
6
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Sun, 30.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sun, 30.09.18
Belye Medvedi