• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#233
4
5
2:2
2:2
0:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#233
Wed, 13.10.2021, 17:00
Audience: 80 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Molev Daniil, Sadykhov Alexander
Linesmen: Baranov Nikita, Yeliseyev Danil
15
Wins
32
Losses
32
Wins
15
Losses
42 Points 86
15 Wins 32
4 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
153 Goals 213
213 Goals against 153
1206 Penalty in Minutes 949
History
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Mon, 15.02.21
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
6
Thu, 05.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
2
OTG
1
Wed, 04.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 16.02.20
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Fri, 14.02.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
1
Tue, 05.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 04.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
6
2
Thu, 31.01.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Sat, 03.11.18
Reaktor