• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#229
1
2
1:0
0:0
0:2
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#229
Tue, 12.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 200 sp
Vityaz Ice Palace
Podolsk
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Ivanov Savely, Shibenkov Daniil
23
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
23
Losses
75 Points 70
23 Wins 24
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
150 Goals 147
147 Goals against 150
1088 Penalty in Minutes 921
History
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sun, 27.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sat, 26.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Wed, 30.09.20
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Tue, 29.09.20
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Thu, 09.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
7
3
Wed, 08.01.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Mon, 30.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
2
5
Sun, 29.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
OTG
3
Wed, 09.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Sun, 07.10.18
Russkie Vityazi