• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#226
4
6
1:1
1:3
2:2
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#226
Mon, 11.10.2021, 18:30
Audience: 112 sp
Arena Riga
Riga
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Artamonov Artur
Linesmen: Zunde Davis, Druseiks Emils
9
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
9
Losses
34 Points 82
9 Wins 29
1 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
85 Goals 140
140 Goals against 85
634 Penalty in Minutes 671
History
HC Riga
4
3
Sun, 10.10.21
Loko
Loko
3
0
Wed, 03.03.21
HC Riga
Loko
8
1
Tue, 02.03.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
3
Wed, 18.11.20
Loko
HC Riga
0
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Loko
HC Riga
1
4
Sat, 14.03.20
Loko
Loko
4
2
Wed, 11.03.20
HC Riga
Loko
4
0
Tue, 10.03.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
2
Fri, 31.01.20
Loko
Loko
2
3
Mon, 21.10.19
HC Riga