• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Filippov Alexander
#218
5
0
1:0
1:0
3:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#218
Sun, 10.10.2021, 13:00
Audience: 475 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: Baryshev Alexei, Ibragimov Mikhail
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Shubenkin Ivan
22
Wins
30
Losses
30
Wins
22
Losses
60 Points 82
22 Wins 30
4 Overtime Wins 4
1 Shoot Outs Wins 5
167 Goals 198
198 Goals against 167
904 Penalty in Minutes 916
History
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Tue, 16.03.21
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
4
SO
3
Mon, 15.03.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
4
Fri, 12.03.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
2
1
Thu, 11.03.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Sat, 09.01.21
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
4
1
Fri, 08.01.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Wed, 28.10.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
0
1
Tue, 27.10.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
1
4
Mon, 20.01.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
1
Sat, 12.10.19
JHC Spartak