• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#215
3
5
0:1
1:1
2:3
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#215
Sat, 09.10.2021, 14:00
Audience: 180 sp
Vityaz Ice Palace
Podolsk
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Safiullov Artur
Linesmen: Natalenko Nikita, Kurkin Valery
9
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
9
Losses
35 Points 85
9 Wins 29
0 Overtime Wins 5
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
94 Goals 153
153 Goals against 94
790 Penalty in Minutes 671
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Fri, 08.10.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Wed, 23.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
3
2
Tue, 22.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Sun, 29.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
0
8
Sun, 05.01.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Sat, 04.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Thu, 26.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
5
2
Wed, 25.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
4
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Russkie Vityazi