• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#214
4
6
1:2
2:1
1:3
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#214
Sat, 09.10.2021, 09:00
Audience: 208 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Mochalov Evgeny
Linesmen: Konyuk Yaroslav, Filipov Anton
16
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
16
Losses
58 Points 99
16 Wins 29
1 Overtime Wins 4
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
152 Goals 192
192 Goals against 152
740 Penalty in Minutes 697
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
6
Fri, 08.10.21
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Fri, 08.01.21
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Thu, 07.01.21
Avto
Avto
4
3
Wed, 30.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
5
SO
4
Tue, 29.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
2
Wed, 18.12.19
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Tue, 17.12.19
Avto
Avto
2
4
Thu, 26.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
1
SO
0
Wed, 25.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
5
2
Fri, 28.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery